Partners

 
Правительство Архангельской области

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On 30 and 31 October Arkhangelsk will host the international forum “Arctic Projects – Today And Tomorrow”. The event is organized by the Association of oil and gas suppliers Sozvezdye together with the Ministry of Economic Development and Competitive Policy of the Arkhangelsk region.

Being an industrially developed region and a strong educational and training hub with convenient transport infrastructure, the Arkhangelsk region appears to be the perfect place to host such an event.

Main questions and topics to be discussed during the forum include:
1. Perspectives, implementation, and technological aspects of projects on the Yamal Peninsula, in Nenets Autonomous Okrug, and on Barents, Kara, and Pechora sea shelf.
2. Industrial, transport, scientific, and workforce potential of the northern areas that could be used to implement projects in the Arctic.
3. Use of the Northern Sea Route, establishment of transport infrastructure in the High North, and provision of safe hydrocarbons transportation.

The participants form more than 200 companies and organizations are expected to attend the forum, including leading Russian and foreign companies in oil and gas development (Gazprom JSC, Rosneft JSC, Lukoil JSC, Notatech  JSC, and Bashneft JSC), transportation, engineering, shipbuilding as well as federal and regional authorities, research, educational institutions, and regional industrial and transport enterprises.

We have also invited representatives from the Russian Energy Ministry, the Russian Ministry for Natural Recourses and Ecology, the Arkhangelsk regional government, the Russian Union of Oil and Gas Industry, Yamal LNG JSC, United Shipbuilding Corporation JSC, RN-Shelf-Arctika LLC, Pechora LNG JSC, Stockman Development AG, Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas, Total, Statoil, Shell and others as keynote speakers.

The event aims to focus the attention of oil and gas industry on the industrial potential and transport capacity of the Arkhangelsk region, to lay the foundations of long-term cooperation with Russian and foreign oil and gas operators, to demonstrate the region’s investment potential by introducing prospective investment and innovation projects to potential investors.

Contact information

Our address:

163004 Russia , Arkhangelsk , pl. Lenin 4 , Office 1210

Our phone:

+7 (8182) 28-69-30, +7 (8182) 28-69-10

Sozvezdye Review

 

 

© Association of oil and gas suppliers «SOZVEZDYE»

Наши партнеры

 
Правительство Архангельской области

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

 

30 и 31 октября в Архангельске пройдёт международный форум «Арктические проекты сегодня и завтра». Организует мероприятие Ассоциация поставщиков нефтегазовой промышленности «Созвездие» совместно с министерством экономического развития и конкурентной политики Архангельской области.

По мнению организаторов, Архангельская область идеально подходит для проведения форума, так как выгодно отличается удобной транспортной инфраструктурой и мощной базой подготовки кадров, нацелена на развитие, инновации и международное сотрудничество на Арктических территориях.

Среди основных тем форума:
1. Перспективы, ход реализации, технологические аспекты проектов на полуострове Ямал, в Ненецком автономном округе, на шельфе Баренцева, Карского и Печорского морей.
2. Промышленный, транспортный, научный и кадровый потенциал северных регионов для участия и обеспечения реализации Арктических проектов.
3. Использование Северного морского пути и создание транспортной инфраструктуры в Арктике, обеспечение безопасной транспортировки углеводородов.

В списке участников форума более двух сотен предприятий и организаций. Среди них - региональные промышленные и транспортные предприятия, научные и образовательные учреждения, ведущие российские и зарубежные компании в области добычи, переработки, транспортировки нефти и газа, машиностроения, судостроения, нефтегазовые операторы ОАО «Газпром», ОАО «НК «Роснефть», ОАО «Лукойл», ОАО «Новатэк», ОАО «Башнефть», федеральные и региональные органы власти.

В качестве докладчиков на форуме планируют выступить представители Министерства энергетики РФ, Министерства природных ресурсов и экологии РФ, Правительства Архангельской области, Союза нефтегазопромышленников, ОАО «Ямал СПГ», ОАО «Объединенная судостроительная корпорация», ООО «РН-Шельф-Арктика», ООО «Печора СПГ», Штокман Девелопмент АГ, РГУ нефти и газа им. Губкина, «Тоталь», «Статойл», «Шелл» и других компаний-участников.

Цель организаторов мероприятия – сосредоточить внимание российского и международного нефтегазовых сообществ на промышленном потенциале и транспортных возможностях Архангельской области, заложить фундамент для долгосрочного сотрудничества с отечественными и зарубежными нефтегазовыми операторами, продемонстрировать инвестиционную привлекательность Архангельской области, раскрыв перспективные инвестиционные и инновационные проекты для потенциальных инвесторов.

Контактная информация

Наш адрес:

163000, Россия, г. Архангельск, наб. Северной Двины, 36, офисы 6, 7

Наш телефон:

+7 (8182) 28-69-30, +7 (8182) 28-69-10

Sozvezdye Review


 

© Ассоциация поставщиков нефтегазовой промышленности «СОЗВЕЗДИЕ»