Наши партнеры

 
Правительство Архангельской области

 

Sozvezdye Review #28

 

Sozvezdye Review #28

 

Sozvezdye Review #28

 

Sozvezdye Review #28

 

 

Sozvezdye Review #28

 

Sozvezdye Review #28

Sozvezdye Review #28

The main topics of the issue:


(4) Partnership

CLUSTER PHILOSOPHY

Access to new orders, strengthening of production cooperation, increasing the competencies of its participants, conversion to modern technological solutions are the tasks that have underlain future changes in the work of the Shipbuilding Cluster of Pomorye. Its new name, Association “Shipbuilding and Arctic Marine Engineering Cluster in Arkhangelsk Region”, is not just a change of sign and organizational form, it is a new management philosophy of the association.

(10) Strategy

NO QUOTA, NO FLEET

The Arkhangelsk-based businesses with commitment to place orders for new trawlers with domestic shipyards, will be granted by the government an extra, 14 thousand ton fishing quota. According to the Ministry of Industry and Trade, and the Federal Agency for Fishery, the extra quotas are designed to foster Russia’s civil shipbuilding industry.

(16) Development

TRAWL AND BUILD

Arkhangelsk Trawl Fleet is the first company in Arkhangelsk Oblast to join the national program of fishing quotas and to make an order of new vessels at Russian shipyards. Alexey Zaplatin, ATF Director General, tells us about new trawlers under construction and the shore infrastructure.

(34) Outlook

ASSEMBLAGE POINT: ARKHANGELSK

Over a hundred of Arkhangelsk Oblast companies participated in construction of the Sabetta port and LNG plant on the Yamal Peninsula. Next, even larger project, that Arkhangelsk companies are ready to be involved in, is Arctic LNG 2; it includes creation of Center for Construction of High-Capacity Offshore Facilities in Murmansk Oblast and further manufacture of offshore platforms – natural gas liquefaction lines.

(44) Trends

CENTRE FOR IMPORT SUBSTITUTION

In Russia’s industrial makeup, shipbuilding constitutes a major sector with ample research and engineering potential. As the cargo database diversifies, more and more domestic businesses are getting involved in engineering and construction of ships and their components.

 

Contact information

Our address:

163004 Russia , Arkhangelsk , pl. Lenin 4 , Office 1210

Our phone:

+7 (8182) 28-69-30, +7 (8182) 28-69-10

Sozvezdye Review

Sozvezdye Review #28Sozvezdye Review #28Sozvezdye Review #28 Sozvezdye Review #28 

© Association of oil and gas suppliers «SOZVEZDYE»

Наши партнеры

 
Правительство Архангельской области

 

Sozvezdye Review #28

 

Sozvezdye Review #28

 

Sozvezdye Review #28

 

Sozvezdye Review #28

 

Sozvezdye Review #28

 

 

Sozvezdye Review #28

Sozvezdye Review #28

Главные темы номера:


(4) Партнерство

ФИЛОСОФИЯ КЛАСТЕРА

Доступ к новым заказам, усиление производственной кооперации, повышение компетенций ее участников, переход к современным технологическим решениям – задачи, которые легли в основу грядущих изменений в работе судостроительного кластера Поморья. Новое название – ассоциация «Кластер судостроения и производства морской техники Архангельской области» – не просто смена вывески и организационной формы, это новая философия управления объединением.

(10) Стратегия

БЕЗ КВОТЫ НЕТ ФЛОТА

Государство выделило дополнительные квоты на вылов 14 тысяч тонн рыбы архангельским предприятиям, инвестирующим в строительство новых рыбопромысловых судов на отечественных верфях. По мнению Минпромторга и Росрыболовства, это должно поддержать развитие российского гражданского судостроения.

(16) Развитие

ЛОВИТЬ И СТРОИТЬ

АО «Архангельский траловый флот» – первая компания в регионе, присоединившаяся к государственной программе «квот под киль» и заказавшая новые суда на российских верфях. О строящихся траулерах и о береговой инфраструктуре рассказывает генеральный директор тралфлота Алексей Заплатин.

(34) Перспективы

ТОЧКА СБОРКИ: АРХАНГЕЛЬСК

Более сотни компаний Архангельской области приняли участие в строительстве морского порта Сабетта и завода по сжижению природного газа на Ямале. Следующий, еще более масштабный проект, к которому готовы подключиться предприятия региона – «Арктик СПГ-2», предусматривающий создание в районе Мурманска Центра строительства крупнотоннажных морских сооружений и последующее производство здесь морских платформ – линий по сжижению природного газа.

(44) Тренды

ЦЕНТР ИМПОРТОЗАМЕЩЕНИЯ

Судостроение – одна из крупнейших машиностроительных отраслей российской экономики, обладающая высоким научным и техническим потенциалом. Рост грузовой базы способствует развитию судостроения и вовлечению все большего числа отечественных предприятий в процесс производства судов и комплектующего оборудования.

 

Контактная информация

Наш адрес:

163000, Россия, г. Архангельск, пл. Ленина 4, офис 1210

Наш телефон:

+7 (8182) 28-69-30, +7 (8182) 28-69-10

Sozvezdye Review

Sozvezdye Review #28Sozvezdye Review #28Sozvezdye Review #28 Sozvezdye Review #28 

© Ассоциация поставщиков нефтегазовой промышленности «СОЗВЕЗДИЕ»