Наши партнеры

 
Правительство Архангельской области

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The main topics of the issue:


(4) Upstream

KAMENNOMYSSKOE-MORE: GOING OFFSHORE

The portfolio of the Russian Arctic’s projects has received another prospect – the Kamennomysskoye-More field. Scheduled to be put into operation in 2025, it puzzles the domestic oil industry with its complexity and scale.

(16) Outlook

IN CAUTION POSITION

August 15, 2018, Chairman of the Russian Government Dmitry Medvedev signed a resolution authorizing the launch of the concession agreement with NLR Ltd. for the purpose of the Northern Latitudinal Railway, the project to construct Obskaya – Salekhard – Nadym – Pangody – Korotchaevo railway and its related infrastructure.

(20) Trends

GAS SUPPLY POTENTIAL

Until recently, the majority of industrial projects in the Arctic made use of petroleum products and coal as fuels for transportation and energy supply. Today’s environmental requirements, however, urge new solutions.

(38) Transport

UNDER THE WING

The green sea of taiga and the whiteness of the Arctic ice are best to be observed from a bird’s eye view. In the localities reigned by frost and devoid of road net-works, aviation comes not only as the fastest and the safest but also the only af-fordable means of transport.

(44) Development

MACS ON THE ICE

Arctic tourism came into the spotlight in 2009, about the time when the  Russian  Arctic  National  Park  was  set  up.  Still,  it  enjoys  very  lit-tle popularity among the Russian travelers as compared to the Arctic tourism figures of Scandinavia.

(68) History

THE DISTANT SHORES

The story of how northerners, the Pomors, appeared to be the first ex-plorers of the Russian Arctic has been the subject of many scholarly and popular articles. Yet, only few know that the culture of the Arc-tic navigation originates from far inland, the area far off the White Sea Coast.

Contact information

Our address:

163004 Russia , Arkhangelsk , pl. Lenin 4 , Office 1210

Our phone:

+7 (8182) 28-69-30, +7 (8182) 28-69-10

Sozvezdye Review

>

© Association of oil and gas suppliers «SOZVEZDYE»

Наши партнеры

 
Правительство Архангельской области

 

Sozvezdye Review #29

 

Sozvezdye Review #29

 

Sozvezdye Review #29

 

Sozvezdye Review #29

 

Sozvezdye Review #29

 

 

Sozvezdye Review #29

 

Sozvezdye Review #29

Sozvezdye Review #29

Главные темы номера:


(4) Добыча

КАМЕННОМЫССКОЕ-МОРЕ: ИДЕМ НА ШЕЛЬФ

Новый офшорный проект в российской Арктике – освоение газового месторождения Каменномысское-море. Добыча здесь должна начаться в 2025 году. Уже сейчас ясно, что по масштабам и сложности эта работа не имеет аналогов в нефтегазовой отрасли.

(16) Перспективы

С НОВЫМ ХОДОМ

15 августа 2018 года председатель правительства России Дмитрий Медведев подписал распоряжение о заключении концессионного соглашения с ООО «СШХ» в рамках проекта «Северный широтный ход». Проект предполагает строительство железной дороги и сопутствующей инфраструктуры по маршруту Обская – Салехард – Надым – Пангоды – Коротчаево.

(20) Тренды

ПОТЕНЦИАЛ ГАЗИФИКАЦИИ

До недавнего времени большинство проектов экономического развития Арктической зоны предполагало использование нефтепродуктов и угля для транспортного и энергетического обеспечения. Но современные экологические требования подталкивают к поиску новых решений.

(38) Транспорт

ПОД КРЫЛОМ САМОЛЕТА

Зеленое море тайги и белое море льда удобней всего обозревать с высоты птичьего полета. В условиях низких температур и полного отсутствия дорог авиация – не только самый быстрый и безопасный, но и подчас единственный доступный вид транспорта.

(44) Развитие

МАКИ НА СНЕГУ

О развитии туризма в Заполярье активно стали говорить примерно с 2009 года, когда был создан национальный парк «Русская Арктика». На сегодняшний день арктический туризм в России по-прежнему малопопулярен, особенно если сравнивать с соседними скандинавскими странами.

(68) История

ДАЛЕКИЕ БЕРЕГА

О том, что первооткрывателями Русской Арктики были северяне, поморы, написано немало научных и публицистических статей. Но мало кто знает, что культура арктического мореплавания и судостроения развивалась на значительном расстоянии от побережья Белого моря.

 

Контактная информация

Наш адрес:

163000, Россия, г. Архангельск, пл. Ленина 4, офис 1210

Наш телефон:

+7 (8182) 28-69-30, +7 (8182) 28-69-10

Sozvezdye Review

Sozvezdye Review #29Sozvezdye Review #29Sozvezdye Review #29 Sozvezdye Review #29 

© Ассоциация поставщиков нефтегазовой промышленности «СОЗВЕЗДИЕ»