Наши партнеры

 
Правительство Архангельской области

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



The main topics of the issue:


(4) Events

SEVMORPUT ENTERS WATERWAY

On 6 March 2019, the port of Arkhangelsk welcomed the Sevmorput, the world’s only nuclear-powered LASH carrier ship. This is the first, and not the last as we now know, time that such a giant has been moored at Arkhangelsk port.

(10) Shipbuilbing

TURNKEY OFFSHORE FACILITIES

Arkhangelsk Oblast has been the cradle of shipbuilding since the time of Peter I. Given the growing attention to the Arctic, it pursues directions that deal with engineering of offshore platforms in parallel with designing of fishing, cargo and passenger ships.

(18) Development

LONG WAY OFFSHORE

Arkhangelsk Oblast is one of the provinces working to enhance petroleum engineering for the Arctic. To learn more about how the offshore fields are being developed and “polar” competencies formed, Sozvezdye talked to Vladimir Vovk, a professor, doctor of sciences, honored worker of oil and gas industry who devoted more than forty years of his life to offshore development, former director for offshore engineering at Gazprom, former CEO at RosShelf, and currently an advisor at Gazprom Neft Shelf.

(26) Investment

ECONOMY OF POMORLAND: INVEST IN IT

Arkhangelsk Oblast is an economically advanced region in Northwest Russia. Alongside with sea-related industries (ship building and repair, transportation, fishing), of huge importance to its economy are wood harvesting and wood processing, diamond mining, agriculture, and commerce.

(40) Forum

OCEAN OF OPPORTTUNITY

The fifth International Arctic Forum 2019 will take place on 9–10 April 2019 in Saint Petersburg at the Expoforum Convention and Exhibition Centre. “Arctic: Territory of Dialogue” is a key platform for discussing challenges and prospects of the Arctic Region on a world level.

(64) Outlook

CLEARED FOR TAKEOFF

A component essential to Arctic development is polar aviation. Most of the aircraft being operated by the airlines conducting flights to northern destinations are built as far back as the Soviet times. Their high wear rate means they will have to be replaced with more modern designs.

Contact information

Our address:

163004 Russia , Arkhangelsk , pl. Lenin 4 , Office 1210

Our phone:

+7 (8182) 28-69-30, +7 (8182) 28-69-10

Sozvezdye Review

© Association of oil and gas suppliers «SOZVEZDYE»

Наши партнеры

 
Правительство Архангельской области

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Главные темы номера:


(4) События

«СЕВМОРПУТЬ» ВЫХОДИТ В ПУТЬ

6 марта 2019 года в Архангельск в первый и, как уже ясно, не в последний раз пришел лихтеровоз «Севморпуть» – единственное в мире транспортно-ледокольное судно с атомной энергоустановкой. Это крупнейший корабль, когда-либо швартовавшийся у архангельских причалов.

(10) Судостроение

МОРСКАЯ ТЕХНИКА «ПОД КЛЮЧ»

Со времен Петра Первого Архангельская область была и остается одним из центров российского судостроения. Сегодня, учитывая растущий интерес к Арктике, здесь развивают новые направления, связанные со строительством
платформ для освоения шельфа. Параллельно с этим идет разработка судов для рыбного промысла, доставки грузов и пассажиров.

(18) Развитие

ДОЛГАЯ ДОРОГА К ШЕЛЬФУ

Архангельская область — один из регионов, нацеленных на развитие арктического нефтегазового машиностроения. Об освоении морских месторождений и формировании «полярных» компетенций «Созвездию» рассказал человек, более сорока лет отдавший работе на шельфе, заслуженный работник нефтяной и газовой промышленности, профессор, доктор наук, бывший начальник управления техники и технологии морских месторождений ПАО «Газпром» и директор ЗАО «Росшельф», а ныне советник в ООО «Газпром нефть шельф» Владимир Вовк.

(26) Инвестиции

ЭКОНОМИКА ПОМОРЬЯ: ИНВЕСТИРУЙ В ЭТО

Архангельская область – экономически развитый субъект Северо-Запада России. Помимо отраслей, связанных с морем (судостроение, судоремонт, транспорт, рыболовство), большое значение для региона имеют лесозаготовка и лесопереработка, добыча алмазов, сельское хозяйство и торговля.

(40) Форум

ОКЕАН ВОЗМОЖНОСТЕЙ

Пятый международный форум «Арктика – территория диалога» состоится 9–10 апреля в санкт-петербургском конгрессно-выставочном центре «Экспофорум». «Арктика – территория диалога» – одна из ключевых площадок для обсуждения проблем и перспектив арктического региона на мировом уровне.

(64) Перспективы

ВЗЛЕТ РАЗРЕШАЮ

Развитие арктических территорий предполагает и развитие полярной авиации. Значительная часть авиапарка компаний, осуществляющих перевозки в северных регионах, состоит из воздушных судов, построенных еще в советскую эпоху. Высокая степень износа таких машин означает, что скоро их придется менять на что-то более современное.

 

Контактная информация

Наш адрес:

163000, Россия, г. Архангельск, наб. Северной Двины, 36, офисы 6, 7

Наш телефон:

+7 (8182) 28-69-30, +7 (8182) 28-69-10

Sozvezdye Review

>

© Ассоциация поставщиков нефтегазовой промышленности «СОЗВЕЗДИЕ»