Наши партнеры

 
Правительство Архангельской области

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



The main topics of the issue:


(4) Shipbuilbing

THE SHIPYARDS OF ARKHANGELSK OBLAST

Arkhangelsk Oblast has been the cradle of Russia’s shipbuilding since the time of Peter I. Its yards deliver naval ships and civil vessels of various functions, diversifying into offshore engineering. In this article, we provide an overview of the core players on the local shipbuilding market.

(14) Outlook

SEVERODVINSK-DESIGNED TECHNOLOGIES FOR CIVILIAN MARKET

Pivotal to a whole number of industries, Sevmash and Zvyozdochka represent the core of Arkhangelsk Oblast’s Shipbuilding Cluster. Today, these two flagships of Russia’s military defense complex need to focus more on diversifying themselves on civilian markets.

(18) Upstream

MEGAPROJECT YAMAL

The Yamal Peninsula is to become Russia’s major center of gas production. With a high concentration of petroleum deposits, it will allow Gazprom to produce up to 360 billion cubic meters of gas annually, which is four times higher than its current rate. On Yamal, petroleum production projects are run by several corporations. However, the status of a major operator is aspired by Gazprom.

(26) Navigation

LAYING THE COURSE

Of all Rosmorport’s branches, the one in Arkhangelsk is the largest. With a staff of 500 – seamen, pilots, navigators and hydrographic surveyors – it ensures navigation safety not only in the water area of Arkhangelsk port but also along the Arctic coast of Russia, all the way from its western border to the Ob Bay.

(34) Resources

GOVERNMENTAL SUPPORT: GUIDANCE FOR SHIPBUILDERS 

An array of governmental support arrangements is available in Russia to support various industries. The majority of them are administered by the Ministry of Industry and Trade. In this article, Sozvezdye presents an overview of the principal support instruments (valid as of May 2019) available to the domestic ship yards and mechanical engineering companies. The information about them has been sourced mainly from the National Commerce Data System (GISP). To navigate users through the support options, its web portal offers the Support Navigator tool.

(56) Exploration

DVINA-OB CREW: SIX YEARS AMID ICE

Through a series of voyages undertaken by Russian explorers, the Great Northern Expedition mapped a lengthy section of the Russian Arctic coast and Siberia. In its deployment, the port of Arkhangelsk played the role of a principal support base. 

 

Contact information

Our address:

163004 Russia , Arkhangelsk , pl. Lenin 4 , Office 1210

Our phone:

+7 (8182) 28-69-30, +7 (8182) 28-69-10

Sozvezdye Review

© Association of oil and gas suppliers «SOZVEZDYE»

Наши партнеры

 
Правительство Архангельской области

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Главные темы номера:


(4) Судостроение

КОРАБЕЛЫ АРХАНГЕЛЬСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ

Еще с петровских времен Архангельская область является одним из центров российского судостроения и судоремонта. Со стапелей поморских верфей сходят как военные корабли, так и гражданские суда различного назначения. Кроме того, здесь развивают строительство платформ и морской техники. Представляем обзор наиболее значимых судостроительных предприятий региона.

(14) Перспективы

СЕВЕРОДВИНСКИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ДЛЯ ГРАЖДАНСКОГО РЫНКА

«Севмаш» и «Звездочка» формируют ядро судостроительного кластера Архангельской области, вокруг которого объединяются другие предприятия. Сегодня флагманы российской «оборонки» планируют увеличивать долю продукции гражданского назначения.

(18) Добыча

МЕГАПРОЕКТ «ЯМАЛ»

На полуострове Ямал формируется крупнейший в России центр газодобычи. Он объединит ресурсы множества месторождений и позволит «Газпрому» ежегодно добывать здесь до 360 миллиардов кубометров газа – в четыре раза больше, чем сегодня. Масштабные проекты на Ямале воплощают сразу несколько корпораций, но «Газпром» твердо намерен стать главным эксплуатантом месторождений полуострова.

(26) Судоходство

ПРОКЛАДЫВАЯ КУРС

Архангельский филиал ФГУП «Росморпорт» – один из крупнейших в России. Здесь работают около 500 сотрудников: моряков, лоцманов, специалистов по навигации и гидрографии. Филиал обеспечивает безопасность мореплавания не только в акватории порта Архангельск, но и вдоль арктического побережья России от западной границы до Обской губы.

(34) Ресурсы

МЕРЫ ГОСПОДДЕРЖКИ: ПУТЕВОДИТЕЛЬ ДЛЯ СУДОСТРОИТЕЛЕЙ

В России разработан комплекс мер государственной поддержки различных отраслей промышленности. Большая часть этих механизмов находится в ведении Минпромторга. «Созвездие» представляет обзор основных видов помощи, на которые могут претендовать отечественные судостроительные и машиностроительные предприятия (по состоянию на май 2019 года). Главный источник информации – Государственная информационная система промышленности (ГИСП). На одноименном интернет-портале действует сервис «Навигатор поддержки», который можно использовать для поиска подходящих вариантов.

(56) Исследования

ДВИНСКО-ОБСКИЙ ОТРЯД: ШЕСТЬ ЛЕТ СРЕДИ ЛЬДОВ

Великая Северная экспедиция – серия походов русских исследователей вдоль побережья Ледовитого океана, главным результатом которой стало нанесение на карту малоизученных территорий Сибири и Русской Арктики. Одним из опорных портов экспедиции был Архангельск.

Контактная информация

Наш адрес:

163000, Россия, г. Архангельск, наб. Северной Двины, 36, офисы 6, 7

Наш телефон:

+7 (8182) 28-69-30, +7 (8182) 28-69-10

Sozvezdye Review

© Ассоциация поставщиков нефтегазовой промышленности «СОЗВЕЗДИЕ»